Monika Kübbeler

Wanda-Irene Friesen

Vorsitzende Finanzen

wanda.friesen@tus-wesseling.de

Julia Becker

stellv. Vorsitzende

julia.becker@tus-wesseling.de

Bernd Schönknecht

Nurcan Tastekin-Rath

Abteilungsleiterin American Football

football@tus-wesseling.de

Frank Müller

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

badminton@tus-wesseling.de

Alex Mathes

Abteilungsleiter Gesundheitssport

gesundheitssport@tus-wesseling.de

Benedikt Griese

Abteilungsleiter Handball

handball@tus-wesseling.de

Iris Eberhardt

Abteilungsleiterin Korfball

korfball@tus-wesseling.de

Reiner Brackmann

Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik

leichtathletik@tus-wesseling.de

Sebastian Augustin

Abteilungsleiter Schwimmen

schwimmen@tus-wesseling.de

Jörg Astor

Abteilungsleiter Tanzsport

tanzsport@tus-wesseling.de

Bettina Altrogge

Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

turnen@tus-wesseling.de

Thomas Schlüter

Abteilungsleiter Volleyball

volleyball@tus-wesseling.de